Happy Birthday Mom!

It’s my mom’s birthday!

So if you know me in real life, you know how important my mom is to me.

We are a weird mashup.

She’s like my mom/best friend/everything.

She is one of the most important people in my life. Without her, I wouldn’t be as half as awesome as I am today (haha.) But seriously, my mom rocks.

Things to know about my mom… She has great taste in music, can make friends with just about anyone, and is one of the most giving and caring people I know. One of her favorite movie’s is Pee-Wee’s Big Adventure (she can quote every line!) and George Harrison is her favorite Beatle, and she makes the best chicken enchiladas in town.

She’s eccentric, she’s hilarious, and sometimes I believe we have the same personality.

Have I mentioned that I love my mom alot?!

Today is all about her and her awesome-ness. Happy Birthday Mom!

Leave a Reply

