the weekend of sports

I was thinking back to my weekend… and literally all I did was attend sporting events/watch sports/pack my apartment

(Have I mentioned I’m moving? That’s a separate post…)

Thursday – Blazer game with Kara

 

Friday – UP Women’s soccer playoff game with Steven. It was so epic!

 

Saturday – packing & Blazer game with Steven

 

Sunday – packing & football all day & LA vs. Seattle MLS game. I love watching sports with my tv stand, everything always seems so epic

This week is going to be CRAZY!

Anyone have any packing suggestions?!

One thought on “the weekend of sports

Leave a Reply

