Life is crazy random (like this post)

Short snippets in the “life of Roya”

I am excited for some fall/winter reading (snuggled up in blankets of course!)

I made these baked mozzarella sticks for Monday Night Football. They were a winner!

The farmer’s market outside of my apartment is one of my favorite fall places

Weekends are meant to be savored and enjoyed

 

The Timbers season wasn’t a complete bust! Bringing home the Cascadia Cup!

source

I finally got a Garmin! Testing it out tonight for my 4 miler

Steven is a badass at changing popped tires in the rain

I splurged and bought this dress on sale. Chevron is my favorite!

I love this mantra

 

5 thoughts on “Life is crazy random (like this post)

Leave a Reply

