Run Roya Run!

My mom is the best!

Since she knows what a huge deal my half marathon was to me, she wanted all of my friends to have something to support me on my mission. So, being all crafty and all, she ordered the bracelets from Reminderband and passed them out to all of my friends and family.

I truly have the most supportive people around me. I love each and every one of you! You all have been there for me during my mission and I am so thankful to have such a great support system. 

I will be wearing my bracelet all 13.1 miles on Sunday!

I am getting really excited, I just keep looking at the countdown! I am taking you down Eugene Women’s Half Marathon!

Thanks again for everyone’s support! I have such wonderful friends, family & coworkers!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(Want one? I have about three extra Run Roya Run bracelets!)

5 thoughts on “Run Roya Run!

  1. Pingback: Race Recap: Eugene Women’s Half Marathon | Life of Roya

Leave a Reply

