Shameless Self-Promotion (Vote for me!)

Sooooo… I am in the running (haha) for a Mizuno Running Photo Contest.

And I would love to win. That’s actually an understatement, I would totally freak out, cry, scream (in a good way) if I won.

So that’s where I need you! Please vote for me and my photo! It takes two seconds and I promise that if I win, I will post a picture of my mess of a face (I am not the cutest crier…)

The contest is for runners to submit photos of their favorite running route. You all know how much I love/adore/cherish my waterfront running route!

Two easy steps…

1) Like RunningShoes.com on FB

2) Search “Roya” (I promise I’m the only one!) and then hit vote!

Easy, simple, I will love you forever.

So vote for me!

2 thoughts on “Shameless Self-Promotion (Vote for me!)

Leave a Reply

