Cheribundi review and giveaway!

It’s my first giveaway! In honor of my first blogoversary, I will be doing a couple giveaways over the upcoming weeks!

The great people at Cheribundi sent me a sampler of all of their juice flavors and have decided to let me do a giveaway to my readers for another sampler pack!

Before researching about the company, I had no idea the amazing health benefits of cherries. I honestly have never really had cherry juice, so I never considered buying it. I am now a believer.

Each small 8 oz. bottle is jam-packed full of nutrients. It’s amazing how so much goodness can come from such a small package. If you love cherries, then you will love Cheribundi.

I was excited to try each of the different flavors that Cheribundi has to offer!

Tru Cherry – The original. It’s very tart, but very appealing! It will definitely wake up your tastebuds during the day! And there is a 1/2 lbs of fruit in there. Can you believe it?!

Skinny Cherry – It’s the Tru Cherry for the calorie-conscious! With only 90 calories (as opposed to Tru Cherry’s 130). Sweetened with Stevia, this juice is perfect for those who prefer sweet to tart.

Whey Cherry – I was most apprehensive about the Whey Cherry, but it ended up being one of my favorites! With 8 grams of whey protein, this is the perfect drink after a workout. I had a bottle after a spin session and it tasted refreshing. So many professional and collegiate teams are drinking Cheribundi, which totally makes me feel like an elite athlete (haha)

Cacao Cherry – I wanted so desperately to like it, but it wasn’t my favorite. I have never been a fan of chocolate covered cherries which could be why. The chocolate is super rich, so this would make a great dessert drink

Ginger Cherry – This flavor is unbelievable! I am completely addicted. It definitely wakes up your tastebuds with an incredible (but not overpowering) ginger flavor. It’s my hands down favorite of them all!

So now it’s your turn to experience the amazing flavors (and benefits) of Cheribundi.

How to enter to win a 12-pack sampler

Mandatory to enter this contest 

  • Leave a comment about which flavor you would like to try

Extra entries (please leave a separate comment for EACH)

  • Subscribe to my blog (via E-mail or WordPress)
  • Like Cheribundi on Facebook
  • Follow Cheribundi on Twitter @Cheribundi
  • Follow ME on Twitter @RoyaGhorbani
  • Tweet this about the giveaway “I just entered @RoyaGhorbani ‘s @Cheribundi giveaway!” and include the link!

I will be announcing the winner Thursday afternoon via Random Genorator 

84 thoughts on “Cheribundi review and giveaway!

  1. Pingback: The Good & The Bad: Half Marathon Training Update | Life of Roya

  2. Pingback: Cheribundi giveaway winner! | Life of Roya

Leave a Reply

