Countdown to Sunday – Cascadia Cup

The countdown begins to Sunday.

My beloved Portland Timbers will be taking on the Seattle Sounders for the first of three matches this season.

Things are about to get real… This rivalry is over 40 years old and is as fierce as ever. If you are a Sounders fan, let’s not talk until after Sunday for both of our sakes.

I am way just way too excited. To see the match and to bask in the epic-ness that is Jeld-Wen Field on game day. I just want to fast forward to 2 p.m. Sunday.

RCTID

One thought on “Countdown to Sunday – Cascadia Cup

  1. Though I do live one state over in Washington, making me a possible Sounders fan..I don’t actually have a team I adore..so this game I would be for either side!

Leave a Reply

