Here’s to Twenty Three!

If my birthday weekend is any indication of how 23 is going to be, then this year is going to rock. I have literally had the best weekend ever. And I have my wonderful family and friends (and my handsome and sneaky boyfriend!) to thank for it!

I hate/love to admit it, but I love my birthday. And I love having any excuse to get all the people I love together. I am so happy and blessed to have these amazing people in my life. And they helped me turn 23 in such a fab way.

Not to brag (which is basically bragging), I had the best birthday weekend ever.

I need a weekend to recover from my crazy wonderful birthday weekend.

Friday

My gorgeous friend Erica drives down from Seattle and surprises me at work

Family dinner (and drinks!) at Deschutes Brewery

My t-shirt quilt made by my talented mom!

Saturday

Lazy morning pool/hot tub with the girls

Lunch (and Long Islands!) with Bridgette & Dannica

Pedi/Manis (and wine!) with Dannica and Erica

Birthday dinner at Bridgeport Brewery

Drinks on 21st

Sunday

Surprise lunch with my best friends (Steven rocks!)

Timbers game (and a win!)

My fav Timbers player tweeted at me… NBD

Monday

Pizza party and homemade lemonade cake (Amy rocks!) with the co-workers

Honestly, I have felt so special and so loved. Thank you to everyone who came out and helped me celebrate this weekend! I love you all so much and am so thankful to have you all in my life!

Here’s to 23  

2 thoughts on “Here’s to Twenty Three!

  1. So glad you had such a fantastic birthday weekend. Looks like you have some really great friends and co-workers (not to mention a very special boyfriend) (I already know how wonderful your family is). Hope your 24th year now is 1/2 as good!

Leave a Reply

