My Mom/Best Friend/Mentor

Happy Mother’s Day to my beautiful mom Tammy!

Tammy and I have always had a very special relationship. She is and will always be my best friend and has truly been there for me in every way for my entire life.

In all honestly, I don’t know who I would be without her. She has been such an incredible influence in my life. I can definitely tell you that I would be way less fun without her as my mom.

Each and everyday, I find myself becoming more and more like my mom. And that is such a wonderful thing!

She is such a rock in my life. And I don’t thank her enough for what she has done for me, Kian, and Kara.

Basically my mom is one loving, kick ass, fun lady who has raised me to be the person I am today. And for that, I am so thankful to have her as my mom.

Happy Mother’s Day mom! I love you so much! 

Leave a Reply

