Happy Birthday Kian Paul!

(yes, my siblings have birthdays three days apart from one another! And my dad’s birthday  is in 4 days. April birthdays galore!)

My baby brother Kian turns 21 (oh my god) today!

With only two years difference, Kian and I did everything together! From pool parties to Barney videos, we were inseparable. I have also been terrorizing him since a young age (ask us about the bucket head incident sometime!) And now we live together… and I am still driving him crazy, but I’m pretty sure he still loves me.

Happy Birthday brother! It’s time to get our drink on!

such babies

such babies

Leave a Reply

