Happy Birthday Miss Kara Lee!

such angels

My baby sister Kara is 17!

I literally cannot believe she is that old! I still remember the little girl with the big curls. Now she’s old (and tall!) with some fabulous straight hair.

Although Kara and I have a six year age gap, we share a love of many similar things. These important bonding elements include a love of Nordstrom, Ryan Gosling, and really cheesy chick flicks. No matter how much I love her though, I will never forgive her for falling asleep at a NSYNC concert… (I mean, come on, it’s the best boy band ever!)

Happy Birthday Schwees!

such babies

such love

Leave a Reply

