Ta-Da! Life of Roya gets a makeover!

my graphic artist extraordinaire

One thing I have noticed about all the blogs I follow is that they all have a kick-ass header (the photo bar above). Every cool-kid blogger had a combination of graphics and photos that represent their blog and their personality.

I always just had a random photo from my Iran trip…

But now I have an awesome header!

Thanks to my amazing/wonderful/beautiful friend Dannica, I now have a cool-kid blog header!

Is it too early to pop some champagne?

One thought on “Ta-Da! Life of Roya gets a makeover!

Leave a Reply

