Guess who filled out a March Madness bracket…

For someone who knows absolutely nothing (see:  zero, zilch, nada) about college basketball, I am really getting into March Madness

Maybe it’s the fact that I am in a pool with my co-workers… I’m not just going to throw away my $5 entry, I want to win!

Thanks to Steven, Jeffrey, Brad, and Jonny for the help/holding my hand as I fill this out! I should have just done the mascot vs. mascot approach, would have saved me the stress!

Don't make fun of me...

 

 

2 thoughts on “Guess who filled out a March Madness bracket…

  1. I do a serious bracket every year, but I also do a mascot vs. mascot bracket and a coin flip bracket. I have just as much fun filling those out as I do my other ones.

  2. Pingback: Who’s the big winner?! | Life of Roya

Leave a Reply

