Yours truly on I Live Here: PDX!

I have totally forgotten to blog about my appearance on I Live Here: PDX!

I Live Here: PDX is about Portlanders from all around the city. Each person has to answer the same set of questions and then is photographed in their neighborhood.

According to their site, I Live Here: PDX is a “love letter to Portland and an anthology of its residents, neighborhoods and moods. The idea was inspired by a similar project in San Francisco. As native Portlanders who’ve chosen to make our lives here, we want to be a part of celebrating the city we live in and exploring how others live in it.

The blog is run by two women, a writer and a photographer. It’s a wonderful project and anyone can participate! Check out their participation page for more details.

I Live Here: Roya Ghorbani-Elizeh

One thought on “Yours truly on I Live Here: PDX!

  1. I love Erin and Sara’s site and I was delighted to see you on there last month! You’re such an interesting person, Roya, I can’t wait to meet you in person!

Leave a Reply

