Dear Google, your commercial makes me cry

I have seen this commercial more than 30 times…and I cry like a baby every single time! It just came on and Steven let out a “Oh no…” (for the record, my 31st cry over the Google Chrome commercial was just as intense as the 1st cry)

I just know that I can’t be the only one out their who absolutely loves this commercial.

If you haven’t seen it, grab a tissue and have your parents on speed dial. Trust me, you will need it.

Update: I just showed Kian the commercial. Make that 32 cries now…

3 thoughts on “Dear Google, your commercial makes me cry

  1. Pingback: Dear Google, you did it again… | Life of Roya

Leave a Reply

