Hello!

My name is Roya: daughter, sister, best friend, girlfriend, intern, writer, music enthusiast, and now a blogger. 

I always knew I would one day have a blog and now seems like the perfect time to create one. Now that graduation has come and gone (I can’t believe it’s already been two months!), I feel like blogging is just another transition into my technology-savvy adulthood.

I am not promising mood-altering, life-changing thoughts to come from this blog. It will most likely be ramblings, photos, and otherwise small snapshots into my ever-changing life.

2 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. Pingback: Life of Roya turns 1! | Life of Roya

Leave a Reply

